Editorial Board

Zaza Tavadze

Chairman of the Board - President of the Constitutional Court of Georgia;

Teimuraz Tughushi

Vice-President of the Constitutional Court of Georgia; Chairman of the Second Chamber of the Court;

Irine Urushadze

Editor of the Journal;

Anna Phirtskhalashvili

Professor of Faculty of Law, Vice Rector for Scientific Research, National University of Georgia SEU;

Besik Loladze

Professor, National University of Georgia SEU, Faculty of Law;

Vakhushti Menabde

Associate professor at Ilia State University School of Law;

Giorgi Chkheidze

Chief of Party, Promoting Rule of Law in Georgia (PROLoG) Activity, East-West Management Institute, Inc. (EWMI);

Eckhard Pache

Full professor and holder of the Chair of constitutional law, public international law, international economic law and economic administrative law at Julius-Maximilians-University Würzburg, Germany.

Giorgi Mirianashvili

Representative of the partner Grigol Robakidze University, Acting Dean of the School of Public Administration and Politics, Acting Director of the Scientific-Research Institute.